John The Locksmith Ellesmere Port Reviews Pulled from Facebook

    positive review  most definatley recommend john he done a top job quick response to phonecall job done swiftly genuine guy!

    thumb Jessica Sara Thompson
    April 5, 2019

    positive review  Superb service received from John - highly recommended! Great knowledge and guidance and very responsive in messages and coming out at a convenient time. Thanks John!

    thumb Mike Garvey
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  A truly positive experience from start to finish. Upfront and honest with the cost of the job. Arrived on time. Explained what needed to be done and left no mess.

    thumb Mark Laycock
    January 24, 2019

    positive review  Had a UPVC window in the bathroom which has been sticking for a while, rang John who was round in the hour like he said. A very professional service, John explained how the fault had occured, what needed doing to rectify, the dimensions and make of the replacement required. I am fairly handy so John was very honest with what he would charge for the job and suggested I do myself with the info he had given me which was very refreshing indeed from a tradesman! John charged no call out fee and will certainly have business off me in the future, I highly recommend him to my friends and family and anyone in need of his services.

    thumb Miller Stott
    December 30, 2018

    positive review  Rang John at 4pm to enquire about 3 new insurance locks to fitted.. They were installed at a good price by 7pm the same day.. Excellent service, takes pride in his work .. you’d be hard pushed to find a better local mobile locksmith Just hope I don’t have to call him out again!!

    thumb Simon Ashton
    December 17, 2018

    positive review  Can’t go wrong with John. 100% reliable, knows exactly what he’s doing! If you’ve got a problem, he can sort it! 👍

    thumb Stephen Johnson
    December 17, 2018

    positive review  John has been out today and replaced our locks. Great job from a pleasant and accommodating man. Did extra lock without hesitation. Very professional.

    thumb Sandra Howard
    December 8, 2018

    positive review  John quoted and fitted our locks with 24 hours at a reasonable price. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

    thumb Laurie Gillard
    November 9, 2018

    positive review  Excellent speedy service Very reliable and reasonably priced Highly recommend

    thumb Louise Newbrook
    November 6, 2018

    positive review  We used John Saturday night as an emergency call. He was a prompt, friendly, extremely helpful, professional and I would highly recommend him.

    thumb Mike Day
    October 31, 2018

    positive review  Massive thank you to John for fixing my door yesterday. He did a great job. I definitely recommend him to anyone who may need a locksmith. 5 🌟

    thumb Heidi Stuart
    October 28, 2018

    positive review  very quick response to message was able to come at within half hour highly recommended

    thumb Cath Painter
    October 28, 2018

    positive review  John came to my rescue yesterday, I rang him and within 10mins he had arrived, it didn’t take much longer for him to open the door. Great job great price. 👍👍

    thumb Jade Coulter
    October 28, 2018

    5 star review  I locked myself out of the house and was with my 4 month old baby. John immediately came out and was with me in 15 minutes! I was so impressed with the service. He was polite and also good value for money! Would definitely recommend! Thanks John!

    thumb Holly Regan
    October 23, 2018

    positive review  A very efficient, reliable service. Provided excellent levels of knowledge and high quality workmanship. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Michelle Whitney
    October 10, 2018

    5 star review  Great service very professional and good prices highly recommended

    thumb Mark Mcnally
    August 23, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service from John today very quick service a lovely guy, saved me when I locked myself out reasonable priced too highly recommend!

    thumb Liz Blair
    May 17, 2018

    5 star review  John just fitted anti snap, anti drill locks for our 3 doors, he did an excellent job and very reasonably priced, great service and a really nice guy! Thanks John

    thumb Kaz Bluett
    May 3, 2018

    5 star review  Couldn’t recommend John highly enough, came out to fit a new lock on my 25 year old horse box. Great service, great price�

    thumb Darren Ryder
    April 24, 2018

    5 star review  Lovely guy, he even let us sit in his car as it was raining, I can’t imagine getting that service for a better price and was a lot cheaper than I fought, would highly recommend.

    thumb Megan Lucy Evans
    April 24, 2018

    5 star review  Very fast call out job done in minutes and very good price. Thanks so much mate

    thumb Rob Gray
    April 19, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb June Taylor
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service very quick and efficient responsible priced.

    thumb Dean Thompson
    March 29, 2018

    5 star review  Very helpful,provides a good service,resonably priced too.

    thumb Richard Wall
    March 25, 2018

GET A FREE ESTIMATE